Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Fable TLC » Mods » Definitions » My First Mod - No Will tats, alignment effects, nor age.
My First Mod - No Will tats, alignment effects, nor age. [message #18710] Wed, 02 May 2007 12:29 Go to next message
Mattebrown is currently offline  Mattebrown

This is my first attempt after a mod. After extensive help from Bluetooth (To whom I am eternally grateful) and a few long minutes of swearing at my PC, I have made my mod and tested it. Enjoy. Smile

If there IS a problem with it that I haven't found yet, please tell me.

I know it's a simple mod, just removing entries, but it's pretty much all I know how to do safely at the moment.
Re: My First Mod - No Will tats, alignment effects, nor age. [message #19841 is a reply to message #18710] Thu, 07 June 2007 15:09 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Munkkybutt is currently offline  Munkkybutt

Are all the alignment affects gone such as blonde hair and horns?

Too Legit to Quit
Re: My First Mod - No Will tats, alignment effects, nor age. [message #20008 is a reply to message #18710] Sat, 09 June 2007 20:05 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Mattebrown is currently offline  Mattebrown

Yes. This removes every effect- Blonde hair, the halo, the horns, the flies. ALL your character will do is accumulate scars, and get more bulked. I could make a non-age-only one, but there are already a wealth of them...
Re: My First Mod - No Will tats, alignment effects, nor age. [message #20395 is a reply to message #20008] Mon, 18 June 2007 19:49 Go to previous messageGo to next message
naga bladesong is currently offline  naga bladesong
im sorry, but it isnt working for me. the game doesnt ctrash, but i still get blond hair, halo, butterflies, flies, horns, balding, all that. just seems to be an empty mod. Confused

"the stone age didn't end because we ran out of stone"