Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Site » General Discussion » Killing and murdering?
Killing and murdering? [message #37526] Fri, 01 February 2008 21:33 Go to next message
leathaface is currently offline  leathaface
Hi all, i'm new to this game (and this forum).

Just yesterday, i completed my guild training, and i realised, before i get to hit anyone i want without anyone caring about me.
But after the training, i shot one guy with a crossbow and the cops are chasing me and they killed me! Then they kicked me out of the guild.. Laughing

So what i want to ask is..

1.if you're strong enough, can you kill ALL the guards in the town without consequences?

2. Are the fines automatic? Can i just kill the guard and not pay anything?

3. When i tried to enter the guild again, the guards killed me again..When will this effect last?

4. After my guild training, hero save option disappeared and was replaced by world save. Will it ever appear again?

Heheh thanks all for taking the time to read this. Very Happy

What other games are like fable/black&white? This open-ended 'be evil whenever you want' games are so fun! Twisted Evil
Re: Killing and murdering? [message #37527 is a reply to message #37526] Fri, 01 February 2008 22:11 Go to previous messageGo to next message
derek39 is currently offline  derek39
ok here are my answers.

1.you can kill all the guards but it depends on what town your talking about bowerstone takes your weapons...so it would take a while unless you used the mod that allows you to have them there.

2.i was a bit confused about this but....if you kill a guard and leave the area and move back. they will know. but they dont carry over from town to town.

3.well. probably...not sure. why are their guards in the guild!? lol have you modded your game yet?

4. you dont need the hero save. world save will work the same. and you will restart in that area.