Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Site » General Discussion » bones/b-morph
icon5.gif  bones/b-morph [message #38435] Tue, 26 February 2008 13:49 Go to next message
roycu is currently offline  roycu
ok so b-morph is useless to me becasue there is NO gudie for it i serch the forums the only thing averible is the prgram (witch i downloaded) but no guide on what the numbers are for and such. basicly i want a guy the size of half power such as jacks size so it dosent look weak as hell but isnt all huge and stuff, so can you please give me eaither a gud that tells me what the numbers are for and whaat i should change them to to make my char half power or could someone tell me a differnt method (i need step by step stuff cause as you already know im a noob) this is my FINAL question Smile once i know how to do that i shall be happyily modding i am sorry for how stupid i am i just started modding like 2 days ago thanks for any help offerd Smile oh and i read somewher that its possible to mkae your hands glow a differnt coulor with high lv will (you know the blue around the hands) id like help with that to ok now that is for sure my FINAL question i will try my hardest not to bother you guys again thanks ALOT for the help Smile ill be checking to see if anyone can help thanks

bye Smile
Re: bones/b-morph [message #38436 is a reply to message #38435] Tue, 26 February 2008 14:11 Go to previous messageGo to next message
JohnDoe is currently offline  JohnDoe

Retired
Make all the numbers for your bones 0.9 or 1.
Alternative methods would include emptying the bone files for the Hero or going into his CHeroMorphDef and delete the bone entries, so as to stop bone morphing. By default, the Hero isn't huge or weak, he's somewhere in between. It's the bones that change that.

Questions don't bother me.