Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Fable TLC » Discussion » Definition Editing » Jacked Up Jack
Jacked Up Jack [message #38928] Mon, 10 March 2008 00:52 Go to next message
Vanity is currently offline  Vanity
Aight, I'm fairly new to modding but I'm starting to get there. I've got my hero looking like Jack of Blades with the horns coming out of his hood (looks pretty cool and the horns coloring mesh nicely with the mask's. i just need to get rid of that mustache lol) but I've got my strength maxed out, which messes up the alignment with the horns and the face and just makes JoB look really silly instead of really terrifying. Can anyone help me out on how to remedy this situation? I know its something to do with the bones or the hero morph or something, but I cant find it searching through the forums (at least not an explanation that doesn't confuse me)

any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

P

It has been said that Vanity is the deadliest of sins.
Re: Jacked Up Jack [message #38929 is a reply to message #38928] Mon, 10 March 2008 00:59 Go to previous messageGo to next message
JohnDoe is currently offline  JohnDoe

Retired
How does the strength effect the alignment?
Re: Jacked Up Jack [message #38933 is a reply to message #38929] Mon, 10 March 2008 03:32 Go to previous messageGo to next message
not the alignment as in good and evil, i meant the alignment such as how the horns are positioned on the head. They're actually detached because he's too muscular for Jack's body. I know there's a way to get rid of the muscle morph but I cant find a detailed explanation.

Re: Jacked Up Jack [message #38935 is a reply to message #38933] Mon, 10 March 2008 04:11 Go to previous messageGo to next message
ShadowX630 is currently offline  ShadowX630
The easist way, would probraly be to download Crazybunny's JOB outfit. This way it's not just a mesh over you. A good search will find it.