Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Fable TLC » Discussion » Requests » wishlist...a house and a vault/stash
wishlist...a house and a vault/stash [message #50133] Thu, 19 March 2009 02:00 Go to next message
dosthdeepak is currently offline  dosthdeepak

Razz

Hello,

I'm new here and this is my first post. Im new to modding and so far i've just dabbed in with stuff that more accomplished ppl made. i have two wishes reg fable tlc

1. A house somewhere in the empty areas in albion with a lot of trophy borads and possibly a small fishing pool.

2. a stash or a vault where the player can store his/her stuff..similar to the one in Diablo..

has anyone tried anything similar...it would be great if someone can guide me with this...thanks in advance

Deepak
Re: wishlist...a house and a vault/stash [message #50134 is a reply to message #50133] Thu, 19 March 2009 02:08 Go to previous messageGo to next message
JohnDoe is currently offline  JohnDoe

Retired
dosthdeepak wrote on Thu, 19 March 2009 04:00

1. A house somewhere in the empty areas in albion with a lot of trophy borads and possibly a small fishing pool.
Easily doable. You'd want a place with water though, I'd suggest a demon door with an endless span of water.
dosthdeepak wrote on Thu, 19 March 2009 04:00

2. a stash or a vault where the player can store his/her stuff..similar to the one in Diablo..
Not doable. The closest thing you could try with this is making a duplicate charity shop and have all the prices be 0.

I might actually do this one. Don't get your hopes up though, I might do it. When I get a little free time or want to take a break from everything else.
Re: wishlist...a house and a vault/stash [message #50145 is a reply to message #50133] Thu, 19 March 2009 13:55 Go to previous messageGo to next message
The New Fabled Ravrn