Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Fable TLC » Discussion » Definition Editing » New way to spawn items(i think)
icon7.gif  New way to spawn items(i think) [message #54830] Tue, 27 October 2009 16:59 Go to next message
charrzarr is currently offline  charrzarr
i found that u can spawn items(like new weapons) by entering the scripts through FE
then find a reward object(i preferr the style cards and and rewards for beardybaldy) and switch the reward to the item u want spawned...im not very good at explaining so if there is someone on here that can phrase it better than me then i would be very thankful...if this is alredy in a sticky or something then im very sorry(i checked but i may have missed) if it isnt in a sticky(for instance a tutorial type deal) i think it would be a great tip for noobs (like me Razz ) who cant spawn chests due to inexperience or lazieness

If all else fails, slap 'em with a fish.
Re: New way to spawn items(i think) [message #54831 is a reply to message #54830] Tue, 27 October 2009 17:41 Go to previous message
JohnDoe is currently offline  JohnDoe

Retired
You, oh you, I don't like you. Once more - this is not new.