Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Fable TLC » Discussion » General Mod Discussion » Anyone have a link to Fable Conquest v2?
Anyone have a link to Fable Conquest v2? [message #60139] Tue, 09 November 2010 17:27 Go to next message
Deiser is currently offline  Deiser
Hi there. I'm fairly new to modding fable (thought about doing it a while back but didn't go through with it), but now I'm interested in trying mods that significantly alter the game in many ways. I looked at Fable Conquest V2 and thought it was interesting, but the full download link gives me an error.

Does anyone have a working link to Fable Conquest? If not, may someone give me a suggestion for a mod that significantly alters Fable in a similar way to Conquest?
Re: Anyone have a link to Fable Conquest v2? [message #60142 is a reply to message #60139] Tue, 09 November 2010 20:59 Go to previous messageGo to next message
DarkONI is currently offline  DarkONI
A small search returned me to this working link. I hope that's what you're looking for.
Re: Anyone have a link to Fable Conquest v2? [message #60145 is a reply to message #60139] Wed, 10 November 2010 07:40 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Deiser is currently offline  Deiser
....Wow, I don't know how the heck I missed that post o.o

Well I apologize for the redundant topic, and thank you for helping me!
Re: Anyone have a link to Fable Conquest v2? [message #60293 is a reply to message #60139] Sat, 20 November 2010 13:43 Go to previous messageGo to next message
caspaas is currently offline  caspaas
Does someone haz the full link cuz i pm'ed the other guy, but he isnt responding back.

so if anyone could upload it..

thanks

cas
Re: Anyone have a link to Fable Conquest v2? [message #60295 is a reply to message #60293] Sat, 20 November 2010 13:48 Go to previous messageGo to next message
caspaas is currently offline  caspaas