Fable: The Lost Chapters Mod Scene
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » Fable TLC » Discussion » Requests » [Mod/Advice request]Adequate relation between speed attribute and sprinting speed
[Mod/Advice request]Adequate relation between speed attribute and sprinting speed [message #65705] Thu, 26 January 2012 18:17 Go to next message
Erquint is currently offline  Erquint

Pleased to know that this forum is still alive.

In short:
I am fairly new to modding. Had expirience with HEX-editing, little TES-modding, trainer-creation.
I just found my old copy of the game(which i just love) and was planning to play vanilla as i haven't ever been checking if there are mods for F:TLC, but it comes to my knowledge that there are Smile
So i wanna have a script for locking speed attribute to actual running speed.

I would appreciate pointing me in a right direction for starting to make such a type of mod.
OR
If someone takes it more worthy of time to make the mod by himself -- that would be great too.

UPD:
Atm i am trying to find something using ChocolateBox util.
I could have made a trainer/patch for this, but that would be a hell of a work actually.

Time zones list on this forum board is hilariously ridiculous.

[Updated on: Thu, 26 January 2012 18:19]

Report message to a moderator

Re: [Mod/Advice request]Adequate relation between speed attribute and sprinting speed [message #65706 is a reply to message #65705] Fri, 27 January 2012 10:23 Go to previous messageGo to next message
asmcint is currently offline  asmcint

Erquint wrote on Thu, 26 January 2012 21:17

So i wanna have a script for locking speed attribute to actual running speed.